Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
RAY Mr. RAY
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

YANGJIANG TOALLWIN TRADING CO., LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Bar-Werkzeuge > Cocktail Shaker Barkeeper Kit Bar Tool

Cocktail Shaker Barkeeper Kit Bar Tool
Cocktail Shaker Barkeeper Kit Bar Tool
Cocktail Shaker Barkeeper Kit Bar Tool
Cocktail Shaker Barkeeper Kit Bar Tool

Cocktail Shaker Barkeeper Kit Bar Tool

Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Additional Info

    Verpakung: weißer Kasten, Farbkasten,

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

  • IMPRESSIEREN SIE ALLE: Sie sind der Master-Mixologe mit Full Send! Sie erhalten nicht nur alle wichtigen Utensilien der Bar, PLUS einen Leitfaden für 77 erstaunliche Cocktails, sondern auch unseren umweltfreundlichen Werkzeugständer aus Bambus - so wirkt jedes Werkzeug für die Gäste sauber, ordentlich und eindrucksvoll. Es macht absolut Sinn, dass es auch ein ziemlich beeindruckendes Geschenk wäre.
  • DAS PERFEKTE GETRÄNK JEDER ZEIT: Lasst uns anfangen! Nehmen Sie von Ihrem Bamboo Stand die Eiszange und laden Sie Ihren 24 Unzen Ice Shaker (mit eingebautem Metallsieb) auf. Nehmen Sie Ihren doppelseitigen Jigger oder 4x Likörflaschenausgießer und schichten Sie Ihren Alkohol ein. Schnappen Sie sich den Drink Rührer, den Mojito Muddler oder den erfahrensten Mixologen-Shake zum Abschluss! Sie haben auch ein Hawthorne-Sieb und einen Doppelhebel-Korkenzieher (mit Messer) zum Servieren.
  • FOOD GRADE EDELSTAHL: Da dieses Bar-Set in professionellen Bars so oft verwendet wird wie bei einer Home-Bar, ist es aus rostfreiem Edelstahl SS304 & SS430 und WATERPROOF antibakteriellem Bambus hergestellt. Alle Stangenzubehörteile werden sowohl auf Haltbarkeit als auch auf Spiegelglanz getestet und mit unserer lebenslangen Garantie versehen.
  • KOMMT MIT 77 COCKTAIL-IDEEN: Sie bringen den Alkohol - wir bringen die Rezepte und Werkzeuge! Wenn Sie jetzt Ihr Cocktail-Shaker-Set bei Full Send bestellen, erhalten Sie unser Geschenk für einen Cocktail-Guide, damit Sie Ihr Bar-Zubehör sicher verwenden können! Und ein Teil Ihres heutigen Kaufs ist den hungrigen Kindern von Feed America geschenkt.

81tfecWlMIL._SL1500_91CoSXdkZ6L._SL1500_915K-2hJ3+L._SL1500_814sh0HLlGL._SL1500_81kcc0usu8l Sl150081qtftyfbrl Sl1500

Produktgruppe : Bar-Werkzeuge

Anfrage versenden

RAY

Mr. RAY

E-Mail-Adresse:

ray@toallwin.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0662-3280222-601

Fax:86-0662-3272266

Mobiltelefon:+8618819880013Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:ray@toallwin.com

Firmenadresse:No.19, 49 building, Shangdong new town, XiPing north road, Yangjiang, Guangdong, China, Yangjiang, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
RAY Mr. RAY
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YANGJIANG TOALLWIN TRADING CO., LTD

Products

Home > Products > Bar Tools > Cocktail Shaker Bartender Kit Bar Tool

Cocktail Shaker Bartender Kit  Bar Tool
Cocktail Shaker Bartender Kit  Bar Tool
Cocktail Shaker Bartender Kit  Bar Tool
Cocktail Shaker Bartender Kit  Bar Tool

Cocktail Shaker Bartender Kit Bar Tool

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Additional Info

    Packaging: white box ,color box ,

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

  • IMPRESS THEM ALL: You`re the master mixologist with Full Send! Not only do you get all the bar essentials, PLUS a guide to 77 Amazing Cocktails, but ALSO our eco-friendly bamboo tool stand – so each tool looks clean, tidy and impressive to guests. It makes perfect sense that it would make a pretty impressive gift, too.
  • THE PERFECT DRINK EVERY TIME: Let`s start! From your Bamboo Stand grab the Ice Tongs and load up your 24oz Ice Shaker (with Built-In Metal Strainer). Take your Double-Sided Jigger, or 4x Liquor Bottle Pourers and layer your alcohol. Grab the Drink Stirrer, Mojito Muddler, or most skilled mixologist shake to finish! You also have a Hawthorne Strainer and Double-Lever Corkscrew (with Knife) for serving.
  • FOOD GRADE STAINLESS STEEL: Because this bar set is used in professional bars as often as someone`s home bar, it`s made from anti rust SS304 & SS430 Stainless Steel, and WATERPROOF anti-bacterial bamboo. All bar accessories are tested for both durability and mirror shine, and come backed with our Lifetime Warranty.
  • COMES WITH 77 COCKTAIL IDEAS: You bring the liquor- we`ll bring the recipes and tools! When you order your Cocktail Shaker Set from Full Send now you`ll also receive our gift of a cocktail guide so you can use your bar supplies with confidence! And a portion of your purchase today is gifted to the Feed America`s Hungry Children.

81tfecWlMIL._SL1500_91CoSXdkZ6L._SL1500_915K-2hJ3+L._SL1500_814sh0HLlGL._SL1500_81kcc0usu8l Sl150081qtftyfbrl Sl1500

Looking for ideal Bar Tool Set Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Barware Cart Accessories are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bartending Mixology Supplies. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bar Tools

Send Inquiry

RAY

Mr. RAY

Email:

ray@toallwin.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0662-3280222-601

Fax:86-0662-3272266

Mobile Phone:+8618819880013Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:ray@toallwin.com

Address:No.19, 49 building, Shangdong new town, XiPing north road, Yangjiang, Guangdong, China, Yangjiang, Guangdong