Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
RAY Mr. RAY
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

YANGJIANG TOALLWIN TRADING CO., LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Bar-Werkzeuge > Professionelles Getränk Muddler Best Bar Tool für altmodisch

Professionelles Getränk Muddler Best Bar Tool für altmodisch
Professionelles Getränk Muddler Best Bar Tool für altmodisch
Professionelles Getränk Muddler Best Bar Tool für altmodisch
Professionelles Getränk Muddler Best Bar Tool für altmodisch

Professionelles Getränk Muddler Best Bar Tool für altmodisch

Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Additional Info

    Verpakung: weißer Kasten, Farbkasten,

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

  • IMPRESSIEREN SIE IHRE FREUNDE MIT FLAVOR BURSTING COCKTAILS RECHT ZU HAUSE - Nie zuvor war es so einfach, Ihre Freunde zu beeindrucken. Sie können nicht nur wunderbare Cocktails servieren, sondern auch eine neue klassische und einzigartige Barausstattung präsentieren. Es ist ein großartiger Eisbrecher und ein hervorragendes und lustiges Gesprächsthema während einer Cocktailparty. Dieses Stück eignet sich nicht nur für Freunde, sondern auch als persönliches Geschenk für Weihnachten, Geburtstage oder andere Anlässe.
  • BEENDEN SIE EIN FORTUNE AUF COCKTAILS IN BARS AUFZUBEWAHREN - Wenn Sie diesen Muddler als Teil Ihres Bartending-Tools verwenden, haben Sie bereits eines der unverzichtbaren Zubehörteile für das Mischen der besten Getränke wie Caipirinha, Old Fashioned und Mojitos. Durcheinander geratene Zutaten wie Zitrusfrüchte, Minze, Limette oder Zucker verstärken die Aromen des Getränks, unabhängig davon, welche Art von Alkohol Sie verwenden. Ihre hausgemachten Getränke schmecken, als ob sie von einem echten Barkeeper in einer Bar gemischt wurden.
  • KAUFEN SIE KEINEN KÜHLER ONLINE ODER IN EINEM LADEN, BEVOR SIE DIESE LESEN -> Andere billige Muddlers aus minderwertigem Edelstahl (nicht rostfrei) oder Kunststoff bieten nicht die gleiche Haltbarkeit wie der BARVIVO Muddler aus hochwertigem Material rostfreier Edelstahl. Hölzerne Muddlers aus Holz wie Walnuss oder Bambus neigen dazu, unangenehme Rückstände und Nachgeschmack in Ihrem Getränk zu hinterlassen - Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen machen, wenn Sie diesen erstklassigen Muddler verwenden!
  • WARUM SIE ES NUR ALS COCKTAIL-MUDDLER BENUTZEN KÖNNEN, WENN SIE ES FÜR VIEL MEHR VERWENDEN KÖNNEN - Dieser Muddle-Stick hat viele alternative Verwendungsmöglichkeiten in der Küche. Sie können ihn zum Herstellen von Guacamole, Kartoffelpüree oder als BBQ-Saucenmischer verwenden. Die Kunden haben sogar empfohlen, Kräuter zuzubereiten, um Fleisch zu würzen, einen speziellen Kombucha-Tee zuzubereiten oder sogar ihre Medizinpillen zu zerdrücken. Unabhängig davon, für welche alternative Verwendung Sie sich entscheiden, ist es in 30 Sekunden oder weniger leicht von Hand zu reinigen. (Reinige unter aufsteigendem Wasser.)


61ltUTb8zSL._SL1000_71WQchOBFaL._SL1000_51ce+5TWZhL._SL1000_61tnxpvoqil Sl150071iiuxesapl Sl150091ycc5 Adrl Sl1500





Produktgruppe : Bar-Werkzeuge

Anfrage versenden

RAY

Mr. RAY

E-Mail-Adresse:

ray@toallwin.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0662-3280222-601

Fax:86-0662-3272266

Mobiltelefon:+8618819880013Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:ray@toallwin.com

Firmenadresse:No.19, 49 building, Shangdong new town, XiPing north road, Yangjiang, Guangdong, China, Yangjiang, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
RAY Mr. RAY
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YANGJIANG TOALLWIN TRADING CO., LTD

Products

Home > Products > Bar Tools > Professional Drink Muddler Best Bar Tool for Old Fashioned

Professional Drink Muddler  Best Bar Tool for Old Fashioned
Professional Drink Muddler  Best Bar Tool for Old Fashioned
Professional Drink Muddler  Best Bar Tool for Old Fashioned
Professional Drink Muddler  Best Bar Tool for Old Fashioned

Professional Drink Muddler Best Bar Tool for Old Fashioned

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Additional Info

    Packaging: white box ,color box ,

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

  • IMPRESS YOUR FRIENDS WITH FLAVOR BURSTING COCKTAILS RIGHT AT HOME - Never before has it been this easy to impress your friends, not only will you be able to serve wonderful cocktails but you'll also be able to present a new classic and unique bar equipment. It's a great ice breaker and makes an excellent and funny topic of conversation during cocktail parties. Besides impressing your friends this piece is also ideal as a personalized gift for Christmas, birthdays or any other occasion.
  • STOP SPENDING A FORTUNE ON COCKTAILS AT BARS - Using this muddler as a part of your bartending tools means you already have one of the essential accessories for mixing the best possible drinks such as caipirinha, old fashioned and mojitos. Muddling ingredients such as citrus fruit, mint, lime or sugar enhance the flavors of the drink regardless of which type of alcohol you use. Your homemade drinks will taste as if they were mixed at a bar by a real bartender.
  • DON`T BUY A MUDDLER ONLINE OR IN A STORE BEFORE READING THIS --> Other cheap muddlers made of low-quality stainless steel (not rustproof) or plastic doesn't offer the same durability as the BARVIVO muddler which is made of high quality rustproof stainless steel. Wooden muddlers made of wood like walnut or bamboo tends to leave unpleasant residue and aftertaste in your drink - You won't have to worry about any of that using this premium muddler!
  • WHY ONLY USE IT AS A COCKTAIL MUDDLER WHEN YOU CAN USE IT FOR SO MUCH MORE - This muddle stick have a lot of alternative uses in the kitchen, you can use it when making guacamole, mashed potatoes or as a BBQ sauce mixer. Customers have even recommended using it to prepare herbs to spice meat, make a special kombucha tea or even to crush their medicine pills. Regardless of what alternative use you choose, it's easily cleaned by hand in 30 seconds or less. (Clean under rising water.)


61ltUTb8zSL._SL1000_71WQchOBFaL._SL1000_51ce+5TWZhL._SL1000_61tnxpvoqil Sl150071iiuxesapl Sl150091ycc5 Adrl Sl1500





Looking for ideal Boston Cocktail Shaker Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Muddlers Bar Supplies are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stainless Steel Cocktail Muddler. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bar Tools

Send Inquiry

RAY

Mr. RAY

Email:

ray@toallwin.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0662-3280222-601

Fax:86-0662-3272266

Mobile Phone:+8618819880013Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:ray@toallwin.com

Address:No.19, 49 building, Shangdong new town, XiPing north road, Yangjiang, Guangdong, China, Yangjiang, Guangdong