Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
RAY Mr. RAY
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

YANGJIANG TOALLWIN TRADING CO., LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Badezimmer-Werkzeuge > Silikonhandschuhe mit Wash Scrubber

Silikonhandschuhe mit Wash Scrubber
Silikonhandschuhe mit Wash Scrubber
Silikonhandschuhe mit Wash Scrubber

Silikonhandschuhe mit Wash Scrubber

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 35 Tage

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Farbfeld

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Guangzhou

Produktbeschreibung

  • Multifunktional - Kann bei der Reinigung überall verwendet werden. Mit unseren Reinigungshandschuhen können Sie Geschirr spülen, Obst und Gemüse reinigen, den Haushalt reinigen und das Auto waschen. Perfektes Pinselwerkzeug zum Reinigen von schwer zugänglichen Stellen. Schützen Sie Ihre Hand vor den chemischen Produkten.
  • Ergonomische Anpassung - Weiches Silikonmaterial erleichtert das Anlegen der Hand. Der Wäscher und der Reibungspunkt verhindern, dass die Handschuhe bei Kontakt mit Wasser rutschig werden. Fühlen Sie sich flexibler bei Reinigungs- und Haushaltsaktivitäten.
  • Premium-Qualität - Hergestellt aus Premium-Silikon mit hoher Elastizität. Weich und flexibel für Ihre Hand. Isoliertes Material schützt Sie vor Strom und Wärme. Rutschfeste strukturierte Oberfläche sorgt für besseren Halt und Kontrolle.
  • Leicht zu reinigen - Palmen und Finger sind mit dicken Silikonborsten überzogen, die Reibung hinzufügen und starken Griff halten können. Außerdem kann die Alternative zum Spültuch schnell Ölflecken wegwaschen, aber die Küchengeräte werden nicht beschädigt.


51z0vAsa-zL._SL1000_61yEiiUYG7L._SL1000_61gR1E6OATL._SL1001_71d7MqgKO1L._SL1005_



Produktgruppe : Badezimmer-Werkzeuge

Anfrage versenden

RAY

Mr. RAY

E-Mail-Adresse:

ray@toallwin.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0662-3280222-601

Fax:86-0662-3272266

Mobiltelefon:+8618819880013Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:ray@toallwin.com

Firmenadresse:No.19, 49 building, Shangdong new town, XiPing north road, Yangjiang, Guangdong, China, Yangjiang, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
RAY Mr. RAY
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YANGJIANG TOALLWIN TRADING CO., LTD

Products

Home > Products > Bathroom Tools > Silicone Gloves with Wash Scrubber

Silicone Gloves with Wash Scrubber
Silicone Gloves with Wash Scrubber
Silicone Gloves with Wash Scrubber

Silicone Gloves with Wash Scrubber

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Additional Info

    Packaging: color box

    Port: Shenzhen,Guangzhou

Product Description

  • Multifunctional - It could be used everywhere when you do cleaning. Our magic scrubbing cleaning gloves can be used for washing dishes, fruit&vegetable cleaning, household cleaning and washing the car. Perfect brush tool for cleaning hard-to-reach areas. Protect your hand from the Chemical products.
  • Ergonomic Fitting - Soft silicone material makes it easier to fit your hand. The scrubber and friction point prevent the gloves to be slippery when exposure to water. Feel more flexible doing cleaning and household activities.
  • Premium Quality - Made of premium silicone with high elasticity. Soft and flexible to fit your hand. Insulated material help keep you safe from electricity and heat. Non-slip Textured Surface ensure a better grip and control.
  • Easy To Clean - Palms and fingers are covered with thick silicone bristles which can add friction and keep strong grip, also can be the alternative of dishwashing cloth quickly washes away oil stain but no harm to the Kitchen Utensils.


51z0vAsa-zL._SL1000_61yEiiUYG7L._SL1000_61gR1E6OATL._SL1001_71d7MqgKO1L._SL1005_



Looking for ideal Non-Slip Magic Latex Gloves Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Kitchen Bathroom Cleaning Tool are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Silicone Clean Golves. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bathroom Tools

Send Inquiry

RAY

Mr. RAY

Email:

ray@toallwin.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0662-3280222-601

Fax:86-0662-3272266

Mobile Phone:+8618819880013Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:ray@toallwin.com

Address:No.19, 49 building, Shangdong new town, XiPing north road, Yangjiang, Guangdong, China, Yangjiang, Guangdong